Find A Club:

Inspire. Unite. Achieve.

TFRW provides the avenue for women to influence policy, develop candidates, and elect the leaders of Texas. We are a multi-generational, multicultural organization that provides the structure and support for political activists to learn, engage, and flourish.

Learn More
Training & Education
Electing Republicans
Encouraging Women to Run for Office
Community Service
Inspire. Unite. Achieve.

Stay Up to Date

Get our quarterly newsletter with all of the latest news, events, and information.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
TFRW May Woman of Distinction

TFRW May Woman of Distinction

Christi Craddick is in the forefront of the newest wave of pragmatic conservatives moving into leadership roles across Texas. Raised in a strong conservative household, retained as legal counsel by prominent Texas firms, and shaped by more than a decade as a trusted political adviser, Christi has set a clear standard of integrity, self-reliance and innovation in her role as Chairman at the Railroad Commission of Texas. Since her tenure on the Commission began in November 2012, Craddick has pushed to...
Continue Reading
President’s Message – May 2018

President’s Message – May 2018

I was speaking at Galveston Republican Women, and during the question and answer a local elected official asked me what elected officials can do for the Texas Federation of Republican Women, as we are the worker bees of the Republican Party of Texas. I did not hesitate to answer, “help us build our membership”. Membership is not a money maker for T.F.R.W., it helps with some of the bills, but we need to increase membership so we can increase the...
Continue Reading

Upcoming Events

July 20-21, 2018

Third Quarter Board of Directors Meetings

Austin Austin Marriott South More Info
October 12-13, 2018

Fourth Quarter Board of Directors Meetings

Austin Holiday Inn Austin Midtown More Info
October 3-5, 2019

32nd Biennial Convention

Galveston Moody Gardens Hotel More Info

Affiliated Events Calendar