## 2022-2023 TFRW and NFRW AWARDS DEADLINE DATES

www.tfrw.org/awards/

AWARD	CONTACT	EMAIL	DEADLINE FORM Must be Received by this DATE
NFRW Club Achievement Award	TFRW President, Kit Whitehill	president@tfrw.org	June 1, 2023
NFRW Caring for America Award	Caring for America Chairman, Kellye Duncan	kellye3160@yahoo.com	June 1, 2023
NFRW Armed Services Award	Chairman, Brenda Howard	brendaghoward@protonmail.com	June 1, 2023
NFRW/TFRW Campaign Awards Club with most Hours/Phone Calls Member with most Hours/Phone Calls	VP Political Activites, Corrine Miklosh	vpcampaignact@tfrw.org	July 10, 2023
		Include hours and phone calls for 2nd quarter and any other unreported hours or phone calls for 2023	
TFRW AWARDS			
TFRW Club Achievement Award	Awards Chairman, Patty Castillo	awards@tfrw.org	August 1, 2023
Americanism Recognition Award	Americanism Chairman, Julia Morton	mortonags@yahoo.com	August 1, 2023
Best Newsletter Award & Most Improved Newsletter Award	Public Relations Chairman, Julie Faubel	pr@tfrw.org	August 1, 2023
Legacy Leadership Award	Chairman, Jody Rushton Co-Chair, Carolyn Hodges Co-Chair, ToniAnne Dashiell	jody.rushton@aol.com chodges@hodgessw.com tad@tdtexas.com	August 1, 2023
Elizabeth Cady Stanton District Director Award	Awards Chairman, Patty Castillo	awards@tfrw.org	August 1, 2023
Kay Bailey Hutchison Leadership Award	KBH Leadership Award Chairman, Cindy Payne	cbpayne177@gmail.com	August 1, 2023
Ten Outstanding Award	Chairman, Gail Teegarden	gailteegarden7@gmail.com	August 1, 2023
Shooting Star Award	Awards Chairman, Patty Castillo	awards@tfrw.org	August 1, 2023