Find A Club:

Standing Committees

(Executive Board Members)


Awards Chairman

Michelle Martin

mdmartin1970@yahoo.com

PAC Treasurer

Patricia Harless

phar77379@aol.com

Public Relations/TEXAS STAR Editor

Barbara Tague

4tague@sbcglobal.net

Community Engagement

Mary Mayo

msm.mayo1@gmail.com

Special Committees


Americanism Co-Chairmen

June Rentmeester

johnren1936@gmail.com

Jeannee O’Neill

bjoneill@sbcglobal.net

Appointments

Shirley Martinez

samartinez@sbcglobal.net

Auxiliary Liaison

Jane Everhart

jgeverhart@sbcglobal.net

Ballot Security

Terri Miller

wwaterri@aol.com

Candidate Development

Rachel Woods

rachel@ltrek.com

Caring For America

Texas Moore

texmoore@aol.com

Convention Chair

Kit Whitehill

kbwhitehill@gmail.com

Chaplain

Sheila Faske

sheilatx@hotmail.com

Convention site selection

Jody Rushton

rjrushton@verizon.net

County Chair liaison

Janet Jackson

janetsrec@gmail.com

Courtesy

Linda Hagler

lindahagler86@aol.com

Deputy President Liaison

Beryl Dowd

beryldowd@hotmail.com

Deputy President E-mag Editor

Sarah Nguyen

sarahtn@gmail.com

District Director coordinator

Jennifer Lambert

jenlambert@att.net

Editorial Strike Force Coordinator

First lady of texas liaison

Cindy Clendenen

cindy@riopetroltd.com

Historian & Archives project

Deanna Harrington

deannaharrington@mac.com

hospitality co-chairs

Belinda Frisk

bfrisk@gvtc.com

Patti Johnson

pattihj@gvtc.com

Judicial liaison

Hon. Debra Lehrmann

debra@judgedebralehrmann.com

Leadership development

Karen Curnock

karenkcurnock@yahoo.com

legacy leadership award

Jody Rushton

rjrushton@verizon.net

legal affairs counsel

Susan Mathews

smathews@bakerdonelson.com

literacy

Marie Maggio

mmaggio5326@aol.com

Military liaison

Laura Koerner

lgkoerner@gmail.com

Patron’s Program co-chairs

Debra Coffey

dcoffey@smartstartinc.com

Marilyn Davis

marilyndavis17@gmail.com

president’s newsletter editor

Kelly Follis

kdfoll123@yahoo.com

protocol

Annette Ratliff

hcjc1234@yahoo.com

Research & current issues co-chairs

Carolyn Hodges

chodges@hodgessw.com

Patricia Harless

phar77379@aol.com

rEsolutions

Kim Bailey

kimbaileytx@gmail.com

retail marketing manager

Joanna Laxton

jllaxton@aol.com

RPT Liaison

Mikenley Heller

mheller@texasgop.org

scholarships & internships

Angie Flores

aflorestx@me.com

TexaS HOUSE OF rEP. LIAISONS

Hon. Cindy Burkett

cindy.burkett@hotmail.com

Hon. Sarah Davis

sdavisatty@aol.com

Texas Senate Liaison

Hon. Jane Nelson

jane.nelson@senate.state.tx.us

Time keeper

Mina Fitting

mfitting@sbcglobal.net

Victory 2016

Debi Hays

desisue@cableone.net

Voter registration

Dr. Janie Branham

branhamjanie@gmail.com

Website

Melody Briggs

melodylbriggs@gmail.com

Online media

Sarah Nguyen

sarahtn@gmail.com

Council Presidents


Dallas County Council

Annette Ratliff

hcjc1234@yahoo.com

Greater Houston Council

Cheryl Dalton

cd@daltoncreations.com

Greater San Antonio Council

Janet Blum

mjblum@gvtc.com

Fort Worth Council

Cheryl Plunkett

caplunkett@charter.net